Open Access Articles

Contact Us

Ausasia Science and Technology Press, Australia

Press address: Unit 3/3 Peace St, Box Hill South, Melbourne, Victoria 3128, Australia

Press email:

Press phone: 0421672696

Journal office email:

Our Visitors

269970 visitors Look details

Editorial Board

We are seeking professionals to join our Editorial Board. If you are interested in being an editorial board member for Advances in Geo-Energy Research, please send your CV and a brief summary of your specific expertise and interests to .


Honorary Editorial Advisor

Derek Elsworth, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, USA



Jianchao Cai (Founder), China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China


David A. Wood, DWA Energy Limited, Lincoln, United Kingdom



Associate Editors

Mohammad Amin Amooie, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA

Yifeng Chen, Wuhan University, China

Anozie Ebigbo, ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland

Zhaoli Guo, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China

Hadi Hajibeygi, Delft University of Technology, Delft, Netherlands

Abdolhossein Hemmati-Sarapardeh, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran

Jian Hou, China University of Petroleum (East China), Qingdao, China

Stefan Iglauer, Edith Cowan University, Perth, Australia

Yujing Jiang, Nagasaki University, Nagasaki, Japan  

Yang Ju, China University of Mining and Technology, Beijing, China

Huazhou Li, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

Wang Li, PetroChina Southwest Pipeline Company, Chengdu, China

Jianjun Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan, China

Jishan Liu, The University of Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Weiguo Liang, Taiyuan University of Technology, China

Yiyu Lu, Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

Jingsheng Ma, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Xiongqi Pang, China University of Petroleum, Beijing, China

Giorgio Pia, University of Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy

Yuehong Qian, Soochow University, Suzhou, China

Nansheng Qiu, China University of Petroleum, Beijing, China

Muhammad Sahimi, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA

Harpreet Singh, National Energy Technology Laboratory, Morgantown, USA

Reza Soltanian, Univeristy of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, USA

Shuyu Sun, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal, Saudi Arabia

Moran Wang, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Nazan Yalçin Erik, Cumhuriyet University, Sivas, Turkey

Yanbin Yao, China University of Geosciences, Beijing, China

Jun Yao, China University of Petroleum (East China), Qingdao, China

Boming Yu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China

Liehui Zhang, Southwest Petroleum University, Chengdu, China

Xuhui Zhang, Institute of Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Copyright ©2016. All Rights Reserved